Saturday, September 7th, 2019

Come enjoy over 300 cars in 30 different classes on the Bangor Waterfront, Saturday, September 7th, 2019! This is a FREE, rain or shine, family-friendly event. There will be food vendors to enjoy.

Free and Open to Spectators starting at 10am until 3pm.  Please, no dogs allowed.


Register Your Car HERE



Presenting Sponsor:


Thank you to our sponsors: 


Cross Insurance Agency

Husson University Hospitality and Tourism Management

Advertising Specialist of Maine